Local Essex Artist

Phil Hinde – Essex Artist
 
We have known Pam and Phil Hinde for over 40 years, and would like to share some of his pictures with you all.
 
 
His favourite subjects are his own area of Essex and Suffolk
 
 
 
 
 He also tutors painting holidays in france
 
 
 
 
  Have a look at his website and find out more 
 
 
 
 
Thanks
 
Suki x
 
 
About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Local Essex Artist

  1. Cheryl says:

    Iwent and visited his site.  They were beautiful pictures…

  2. Invisable Man says:

    Just Checkin

  3. Dusty says:

    WOW – I really love these  pictures – what a tallented man – will look at website next.  Thanks
    On Shanti
    D
    x
     

  4. Coffee With Kate says:

    Hello…itsa me!
    just popped in to say hi and to have a little read. Like Phils art.
    Wishing you well,
    Kate (Coffee With Kate)

  5. John says:

    Wow Lovely watercolours, I shall visit his site as well as Dusty. It looks to good to miss. I hope you had a lovely holiday. I am off at the end of this month for a spot of fishing in Worcestershire. I liked the idea of using spit instead of hormone rooting powder, but then I think Prince Charles is right in talking to his plants, I do the same, and I am quite conviced that they respond to tender loving care.
    You are quite right though in that I have far to many to try it out.

  6. John says:

    Whoops, nearly forgot, I shall go into Cromer tomorrow to buy a copy of October’s edition of Gardeners World.   Well done in getting your letter published.

  7. William says:

      Truely enjoy the softness, and the lines of the second watercolor, will bookmark Mr. Hindes web site………..the park sounds like a great day all around…
    Bill

Leave a Reply

