October Rain

The Beauty of October Rain and Sunshine!
 
 
October rain on the rose Sunset Boulevard
 
Suki x
 
 
About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to October Rain

  1. Sheena's says:

    Hiya,
    Just ‘Space Hopin’ & loved the rose…..Greeeeat site….
    Hope to see U one mine?
    🙂
    Sheena//////

  2. Dusty says:

    Another lovely photo – well done Suki – keep them  coming.
    loveD
    x
     

  3. Magick says:

    Beautiful picture!!
    Hugs….Diane.

  4. William says:

      Love the October garden photos, only rose bushes I’ve got are " Queen Elizabeth", really high maintance, but a wonderful rose.  Their scheduled to be move to a different location, from the side of the house to the back garden till March, then moved to the center back yard.  Will be replaced w/a small 4 bush hedge, purple leaves in fall, green in spring, w/late fall purple blossoms, and flowers, hope they take……
    Later, I remain,
    Bill…….

  5. Cheryl says:

    I love the color of the rose….Love the rain drops…great job

  6. YOGI says:

    Hi,
     
    Love the pics, run through some of your albums, saw the yoga album, I’m sure I could to that. What was it now, are yes, siting on the floor, legs crossed, eating that lovely grub. Yeah I’m sure I could to that.
     
    Back to the Aviary tomorrow, look out at the Cave, for more info. 
     
    Signed your guest book, "I’ll be back." 
     
    All the Best,   Martyn 

  7. Jorge says:

    It is beautiful, indeed! Be well,
    J.

  8. SIMON says:

    WHATS  DUNNO, NOT VERY HELPFUL HA HA, WELL I WILL GET THERE IN THE END, I WANNA PUT A CHEF VIDIO ON MY SPACE LOL XXXXX

  9. Renuka says:

    Lovely blog, the pictures are so beautiful and strawberries mouth watering…a very attractive blog, I am an Indian…I am 55 and have three lovely children all married and living happily with their lovely partners…My husband is my best friend and my soul mate…I am very happy because I have realized that happiness is a voyage and not a destination so live each moment fully and happily…enjoy whatever life is offering you…sometimes the situatons we don’t like become great teachers and turning points in our life…God bless you..I feel very thankful to God for all that he has given to me and for all great learning experiences…they have left me grateful and humble…for the great guru’s and their wisdom and chance to spend time with them and learn the art of living a beautiful life….

  10. Tani says:

    Beautiful color,this rose.And blooms in OCT. Have to say Dec. 2nd now,nothing left but brown twigs in my garden.

Leave a Reply

