6 Weird Things About Me

6 Weird Things About Me

 

I Have been tagged by my blog friend Kate to to this survey.

 

According to the rules each player of the game starts with the ‘6 weird Things about me’ list.  Then the people who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state the rules clearly.   In the end you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names.   Don’t forget to leave a comment that says ‘You have been tagged’ in their comments and tell them to read your blog!

 

 

I asked my daughters for help with this they came up with all sorts of suggestions, but nothing I considered weird……… Can it be that I am weird and did not even know it???

 

Well here is my offering

 

When I sneeze it reaches mega decibels, and once I start I cannot stop, can be very embarrassing!

 

I suddenly pUt a capital letter in tHe middle of a word for no particular reason!

 

I like my Ice cream heated up in the microwave

 

I seem to attract all kinds of odd-balls, lost souls and the needy (not you my dear friends) but if the cap fits…………………….

 

I have loads of energy which seems to disappear as soon as the housework needs doing

 

I am sitting here writing this ……….. How weird is that

 

Let me know what you think!

 

Love Suki x

 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 6 Weird Things About Me

  1. Dusty says:

    Well that all sounds pretty normal to me – so I wouldn’t worry about it too much.
    Enjoy tomorrow.
    love
    Dusty
    x
     

  2. Jim says:

    Suki, This is my first time visiting your blog. I got to you through you comments to Steph, and I enjoy your postings. I like the thing about weird thing, I thought I was the only one that put my ice cream in the micro wave. Jim

  3. Magick says:

    LOL….these are very good!!  This tag is sure getting around.  Almost everyone I visit has done this tag.  I just read the same tag at my sister’s space just two minutes ago…lol.  I was also tagged for this one, but I haven’t got around to doing it yet.  I can’t for the life of me think of six weird things about me.  I bet there’s lots, but like you, they just don’t seem weird to me….lmao.
    Huggies…..Diane

  4. martin says:

    hi suki, i’m not weird and i dont have bad breath from sprouts ha!ha! my surname is GALE — lol — as in windy — strong windy
    catch you soon byeeeeeeeeee
     

  5. Tani says:

    Great list.Lost souls Huh? Well as my Hubby says,he’s a magnet for the strange and wierd.Guess thats about the same thing,LOL

  6. YOGI says:

    Hi Suki,
     
    OK, I’m up for that, ice cream in the micro wave, why ? That is weird, this is going to open some eyes, I’ve alwys been a bit strange, I gota to narrow it down to 6, lte’s do it.
     
    YOGI

  7. martin says:

    hi suki, i know you weren’t being rude in your comment,( i laughed aswell) but as they say WINDY IN NAME – WINDY IN NATURE, It’s the first time i’ve ever grown broadbeans over winter, i had to do an assignment for my RHS garden course, on propagation, from seeds and cuttings, so i thought i would try for things growing over winter time, and a friend on my allotment said i’ll get an earlier crop of Broadbeans if i start now, he said that i can extend the growing time if i do some over winter and some in spring, i like to give things a try, as it goes for the leaves, they were blowing all down the road, i like anything thats free lol as it goes for seeds this year, i asked if any body could help me, and i received loads from friends off of a gardening website, happydays, look out for the picture in spring time on my blog site,
     
    im going to try and make wine next year for christmas,
     
    speak soon windy  

  8. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:  I love the music you have playing….very cool.  I’m in total agreement with the comment you left for me.  I too wish the world could learn to live is peace….it’s such a waste.
    I have to smarten up and make my blogs more cheerful….I’m going to lose my audience is I continue to be so morose…..lol.
    Hugs…Diane.

  9. Coffee With Kate says:

    Dear weird wonderful Susan.
    I just love all the weird things about you. Don’t change any!
    With regard to the apple cider vinegar……yes my research shows that it is indeed most beneficial, covering a wide spectrum of ailments. However like most things; the principal of one shoe does not fit all will apply and that’s o.k.
    Take care of you
    Kate (Coffee With Kate)

Leave a Reply

