Happy Christmas Everybody

HAPPY CHRISTMAS
First Bella and Leon started to decorate the tree
Then Rory and Hannah finished it off
This was the end result
 

Love from Suki

Love Suki x

 

 
 
About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Happy Christmas Everybody

  1. John says:

    I just read Sheila’s comments about measures.  You can buy a set of measuring cups from Lakeland Plastics. They are on line and will post them to you. They are also expanding into the High street, a branch is open next door to M & S in Norwich City Centre. There may be one near you. Hope this helps.

  2. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:  I love the pictures of the kids decorating the tree.  I think Christmas is all about kids.  I love to see their smiling faces.
    Hugs…..Diane.

  3. YOGI says:

    Hi Suki,
     
    Love the tree, and all the kiddies, that’s what it’s all about. Never been to London, do you need a visa, I’m not sure ? LOL ( I know you have to pay to get into Wales) LOL
     
    Guess what ??????????????????????? looks as if the baby is on the way, pains have just started, I hope it’s tomorrow, I’ll be in touch.
     
    Merry Xmas to all,
     
    Daddy, Mummy and Baby Bear.
     
    PS ever wondered why they call me YOGI, keep a look out at the cave for the answer.

  4. ellen says:

    wishin you a bloggy hoppy,,,
    MERRY CHRISTMAS,,,,
    HOPE 2007 IS A GOOD YEAR TO EVERYONE,,,,
    SEE YOU NEXT YEAR MY FRIEND,HAVE FUN,CUDDS,XX
     
     
    P,S COS I’M NOT FEELIN TO GOOD,, I’M COPYIN THIS MESSAGE TO EVERYONE OF YOU MY FRIENDS,MWAHSS XX

  5. Marie says:

    Hi Suki,
    Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones.
    Shinto is the original Japanese religion.  But just like you, I believe that there are many paths to the same God.
    Hugs, Marie

  6. Sheila says:

    Dear Suki,
    a quick note to wish you a very Merry Christmas and to tell you that I loved your London pictures.
    There is also something I noticed at another friend’s space that I thought you would find familiar.  Check out Lisa’s December 17th blog at Back at the Ranch.
    Wishing you love, peace and light for you and all your family,love and hugs,SheilaPS I have been told my space is extremely slooooow.  Please let me know if you find it this way also,TY

  7. Tani says:

    Pretty Tree.Merry Christmas Susan,Have a Wonderful ?Holiday.

  8. William says:

    A very………..Merry Christmas to y’all………….

  9. Embrace says:

    Merry Christmas and you have wonderful taste and I hope to get to know you in the new year. Love your Painting on the wall , like mine. 🙂
    Lisa

  10. david says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR !!
    WISHING YOU A GREAT 2007 !!!
    DAVID
    XO

  11. Dusty says:

    Well done for sorting out the music problem – coming through loud and clear now.
    Enjoy the rest of your hols
    love
    Dusty
    x
     

  12. Dusty says:

    Well done for sorting out the music problem – coming through loud and clear now.
    Enjoy the rest of your hols
    love
    Dusty
    x
     

  13. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:  When I fell I was more worried about everyone else hurting their backs when they picked me up than my own back…lol.  I seem to be okay….nothing broken anyways.  Hope you had a wonderful Christmas.
    Hugs…Diane.

  14. Renuka says:

    Dear Susie,
    Loved seing the kids enjoying the Christmas tree…I am sure you all had fun and enjoyed a lot….Love to you and your family…Wishing you a great 2007…May it bring lot of happy surprises, excitement and happiness….
    peace and joy to you…

  15. LAIRD says:

    one trusts the little helpers are there today – removing them – it has just taken me two hours to remove the castle’s and put them away in the turret . Wishing you and your family a happy, healthy and prosperous 2007.

Leave a Reply

