Happy New Year

H A P P Y   N E W   Y E A R

 

May your New Year be a starburst of hope and delight, every year a new year and every day a new day.

Will you be dining out?or dancing the tango?

 What ever you do whether it is Party Party or a quiet night in have a good evening

 

SUKI X

 

 

 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Dusty says:

    Hey that is so good – love the Beryl Cook pictures – she is a very clever lady – and thanks for your good wishes too.
    ALL THE BEST FOR 2007
    D
    x
     
     

  2. YOGI says:

    Hi Suki,
     
    All the very best for 2007, to you and all your family. I hope you all had a wonderfull Christmas,
     
    Hugs
     
    YOGI
     
    PS Still no Baby

  3. Marie says:

    Happy New Year to you and your loved ones.
    Hugs, Marie

  4. shroomy says:

    Hi Suki, Just popped by to wish you a HAPPY NEW YEAR my friend, Have a great time…
    I will look forward to some of your home grown in the new year  *wink*
    Love Shroomy xXx

  5. Nooner™ says:

    Greetings from New England, USA 🙂
    I came over from Diane’s spot to visit you!
    Happy New Year 🙂
    ~Nooner~

  6. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:  I love your New Year’s blog.  I will be having a quiet evening at home.  I gave up going out for New Year’s a long time ago.  I prefer to bring in the New Year in a quiet fashion with only the one I love with me.  Hope whatever you have planned is wonderful!!
    As for my phone message….I tried the *69 to see where the call came from and I said that the number was listed as "private", which doesn’t surprise me because I’m almost 100% sure who left the message.  I’m not going to pursue it any further because I don’t want any contact with this person.  If he does have the nerve to call back…..he’s going to get a piece of my mind!!
    Hugs…Diane

  7. Sheila says:

    Hi Suki,
    well, it’ll be out for a movie and in for some non alcoholic bubbly!
    couldn’t let the day go by without wishing you and your loved ones all the very best this new year has to offer!
    HAPPY NEW YEAR!
    hugs,
    Sheila

  8. Tani says:

    Well ,just playing on the computer.Nothing special.Hubby is out for the evening.Have a Happy New Year.I love the artwork,LOL

  9. ellen says:

    hi suki,happy new year to you and yours,
    we got a new trowel each and a mug,from our  neighbours,they will be very handy for the lotty,when we start the planting,lol,
    well have to go now,
    so you take care my friend,hugs & stuff,cuddsxx

  10. Deborah says:

    Hey Suki, dear lady.  Happy New Year.  I was asleep by 9 PM.  Exhausted with the job, but woke up this morning with another email about the job I wanted in Freemont Washington, which is a very quaint artsy neighborhood in Seattle.  Kind of like Grenwich Village in NYC or Soho in London.  I believe Soho is your artsy area, am I right?  I’ll just have to be patient and wait to see what the Goddess wants for me.
    Blessed be,Deborah

  11. William says:

    Wishing you the best for you and your family in the New Year………07.
    Bill……..

  12. Deborah says:

    Thanks for the info about Soho.  Nothing disreputable happening in Fremont as far as I know, except they are world famous for having a rowdy AA meeting there.  I was offered the job last night, and start tomorrow.  I just got home from the tire shop where I had four new tires put on the car, so I feel better about driving it now.
    Blessed be

  13. Marie says:

    The holidays are finally over, even for us here in Japan.  Everyone is eager to get back to work and some offices and shops have finally reopened their doors today.  Luckily I do not have to get back to work until tomorrow!
    Hugs, Marie

Leave a Reply

