Entitled to Bear Arms

 

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Her Eminence the Very Viscountess Suki X the Subservient of Giggleswick on the Naze
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Entitled to Bear Arms

  1. Suki x says:

    Giggles-wick yes Subservient NEVER !
     
    Suki x

  2. Cindy says:

    Hey … We are related … I am a Laconic Royal Highness from Giggleswick …. TeeHee
     

  3. Magick says:

    Awwwww….I want one of those fancy names…lol.
    Hugs…Diane.

  4. malcolm says:

    oh madame  i bow before you                                                                  thanks for the nive comments  thoughts and prayers   love malc

  5. Jorge says:

    Gosh, I always wanted to have a grand title, but have been forced to make do with being a member of F.O.B. (Friend of Bears.) Come to think, that suits me just fine. 🙂 Be well,
    J.

  6. Magick says:

    LOL….ok, I clicked on the link and got my own….I did both Diane and Magick….I put them on my space….go check them out whenever you get the chance.
    Hugs…Diane.

  7. Tani says:

    Giggleswick,Love that,LOL
     
    Susan,any time you have a question I am happy to help.I know its a bit over whelming now.The course is priced for the whole 6 weeks and well worth it.If you choose to go on and take the more advanced course later they give you a 20% discount.Very fair price.I quarantee you will learn alot.
     
    I agree with your principle,You ca’t go wrong buying the best lens you can.You wont go wrong with the 70-300 IS by canon.You have the 18-55mm ,so you can use it for closer stuff.Perfect for a vacation trip.Can’t wait to see your pix.You will definately see the difference.The speed of the camera is the biggest difference,I was reminded of that today when my MIL took a picture of me,I tried to throw some weeds toward her,her camera was so slow to take the image she missed the action completely.LOL

  8. Cheryl says:

    Shooting at the sun:
    I bought a special lens cap to block out ultraviolet light but it left a flare so i quit using it.  Since I did not want to go blind I then started wearing good sunglasses when I am shooting directly at the sun.  I know I look odd doing it but I do not want to be blind.  I will eventually get a better ultraviolet lens cap…..Don’t go blind over it all…

  9. Cheryl says:

    The next thing you will want to be getting into is the high end software for editing your photos.  Don’t go out and spend hundreds of dollars.  http://warezstore.com/p/
    I just left you a web page that has been operating for many years now.  They sell full programs for anywhere from $15 to $50.  They are totally legal.  Like for example the program I was writing about that was just released on May 1 retailed for $699.00.  I checked Warezstore and they had it for $30.00.  I wil lbe able to download it and get it on a CD.  The CD won’t be as pretty as the $699 one but it will have the same content as the $699 one.  It will have an activation code.  I get all my software from them.  For example they have the new Photoshop CS3 that retails for $999.00 and they are selling it for $35.00.  So check out the site before you go buy photo editing software…It will save you thousands of dollars…
     

  10. Polly says:

    Looked up the site – LOL.
    Enjoy the rest of the weekend.
    Polly

  11. Coffee With Kate says:

    Hi Suki… I love the title and will look forward with intrigue to see what mine will be. Take care and have a good week ahead.

  12. Kenneth says:

    Hi Suki.
                   Well done the pictures of the garden are very impressive.
    I have my Title…..LOL.
    take care Suki.
    Kenny x
                  

  13. Deborah says:

    Wow your space is looking marvelous.  I have just been so busy but I have been trying to get around to visiting everyone.  The wisteria is awesome.  I planted tomatoes and strawberries this weekend and now have six orchids indoors.  This hug maple is growing around the picture windows in one corner of the living room, and it seems like I am living in the garden.  There is a lovely green cast in here, and so many house plants.  I am planning my Spain trip and hope to end it all with a jaunt to England when I finish teaching.  I will let you know.
    Blessed be

  14. YOGI says:

    Hi Suki,
     
    Just got back on the net, a little time to visit my friends. Fantastic pcs once again, you have an eye for for tha camara, always enjoy what you put on your space4.
    Great Title, love it, I’ll have to get me one of them. Hope you and yours are all well, and life is as good as your photos.
    I’m going to try to updat me space, but work is still in a big swing down here at the building site, but it is comeing on, and hope to have it finished for Xmas.
     
    BIG HUGS,
     
    YOGI XXX

Leave a Reply

