I Don’t drink Much

I DON’T DRINK MUCH

 

I don’t drink much  

One or two at the most  

Three I’m under the table 

Four I’m under the host!!!  

Attributed to Dorothy Parker – but if the cap fits wear it!! 

Just got home from holls in Spain will be publishing pictures soon

 

 

 

 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Don’t drink Much

  1. Kenneth says:

    Hello Suki.
                    looks like you had a nice time in Spain, it’s a good thing you do’nt have 5 drinks as it sounds like you would be under arrest.
    Will be back later to see your pics of Spain.
    love Kenny.x

  2. Cindy says:

    I’ll drink to that!!
     

  3. Dusty says:

    Great – you look well and happy …
    CHEERS
    Looking foward to the rest of the photos.
    Dusty
    x
     

  4. swamp says:

    Cheers Suki.
    Look forward to seeing the pictures from Spain. Still practicing with my new camera; almost ready to display the results.
    Enjoy the rest of the day; just started raining here for a change  🙂

  5. Delete52Mitch says:

    You really look good with a beer in your hand!

  6. Dusty says:

    Like the new Spanish guitar music – wonder if it’s some you bought on hols?
    Better than the usual stuff  LOL
    Dusty
    x
     

  7. Suki x says:

    Cheeky Dusty! yes bought it in the Spanish Market, will be changing to the next track when I put the pics on nearly there, only got another 200 from Peters camera to down load LOL
     
    Love Suki x

  8. Michiko's says:

    Hi Suki,
    What lovely seen you having a glass of beer that makes me thirsty without exercise LOL!
    The music with your new entries that I likes very much Dusty point out that I agree with him, Now I do know how importance to presentment …
    In near future I well ask you to how to do it attractive a site which you had offered it not a long ago ha ha ha
    Thank you for sharing us,
    Michiko
     

Leave a Reply

