Molly

 

MOLLY

 
Last sunday we went to visit our friends Vim and Nigel they have a new kitten called Molly
 
How can such a tiny creature rule your lives
We had a lovely lunch of paella – Thank you Vim
A Great day with you, we will leave the last word to Molly!
 
"I’m in training to be a poser"
 
There will be more updates on Molly as time goes by
 
 
 
 
 
About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Molly

  1. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:
    OMG!!  What an adorable little kitty.  I love cats….I have 3 of my own and it’s true….they do rule your life….lol.
    Hugs….Diane. 

  2. Sheila says:

    Oh SukiWhat an adorable couple you have in the Geeve’s, they look like exhuberant children the way you captured them, what a wonderful portrait!
    I could have used some of that Aloe Vera plant these past three days (come by to see why).
    What a cute picture of Molly on the oriental, but I have this incredible urge to run real quick and pick her up for fear of….well those little accidents (giggle giggle)!! The composition of the first Molly shot is fabulous in how you blurred everything from behind Molly’s head.  This caught my eye right away.
    I have thought about you since your last visit to the Lane (I don’t know exactly where my friend is) but I want you to find out how it is possible for me to send you some fresh shelled pecans I can get this fall.  I don’t know of the agricultural regulations, but if I can, I promise to send you some (I have shipped things all over the world, so send me you email with your address from my email in the next comment and then please delete the second comment).  It will be a couple of months, but you will definately be on my short list!
    Hoping you have a wonderful weekend (what there is left of it for you!)love Sheila 

  3. Kenneth says:

    The two main means of refuge from the miseries of life: are cats and dogs. 

  4. Dusty says:

    Molly is beautiful and so are the pictures – will look forward to more
    love
    Dusty
    x
     

  5. ♥ Aimee says:

    she is so cute…
    *~*   :o) smiles are contagious…  :o)  so pass one on …  :o)  soon the whole world will be smiling… :o)   *~*  

  6. Cindy says:

    Beautiful markings on Molly.  I’m more of a dog person.  I need their unconditional love … cats are a little to judgemental.
     

Leave a Reply

