Photoscape

 

Thank you Swampy 

Cana Lily tile 2a

Just to say thank you to Swampy for recommending this free photo editor, I have had lots of fun playing with it!

Here is the link   http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/index.php   

 

Hope you all enjoy   SUKI X 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Photoscape

  1. Delete52Mitch says:

    Profile pic looks good, too! Congrats to you and Swampy!

  2. Barb says:

    Suki, thank you so much for dropping by my Space! 🙂   I’ve seen your comments on friends we have in common but I don’t recall if we have connected before or not.  The brain cells are a little hit and miss lately, so please forgive if I have forgotten.  You seem like a kindred spirit with your photography, capturing the best Mother Nature offers.  I will come back and follow your photographic journey. 🙂

  3. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:
    That’s pretty cool.  I’d like to learn how to make little name graphics and stuff, so I can send little pressies to my friends.
    Hugs,
    Diane

  4. Sheila says:

    Hiyo Miss Suki,thanks for your email, I was down for a while doing a makeover and some cleanup and maintenance, and I didn’t realize it would take as long for me to get back.  I love your pictures of the Jersey wedding and didn’t get the chance to tell you how much I adored you last profile, you looked so full of life and energy and happiness.  Your new one shows your creative streak.  I may try something like that with the Hurricane Lily.  What is the link for the free photo editor?!?  I don’t think I have anything that can do that, so I am very interested.  Thank you for you encouragement and I will do the running for both of us and take you along with me! I keep looking to the skies, Suki, nothing yet in the old pecan trees, but just you wait, hun! Hoping for the best this week can bring you,love and hugs,Sheila

  5. Kuskulana says:

    Free photo editor? Do tell.
    I was just looking at your newest ID photo and I like it too!
    Very nice!
    Take Care way over there!
    Steve 

  6. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:
    Beautiful music….beautiful pictures….everything is beautiful.
    Thanks for the link….I saved it to my desktop and I’m going to check it out later.
    Hugs,
    Diane

  7. ♥ Aimee says:

    *~* :o) if you don’t have a smile to give… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

  8. Kenneth says:

    Hi Suki.
                Swapy’s picture makes my eyes go funny… but then again so do you.
    run’s out the door followed by a rolling pin. Ahhhhhhhh.
    luv ya to bits   Suki,  chat soon.   Kenny x.

  9. Coffee With Kate says:

    Hello Suki, my, my….I can see that you are having fun with the editing toy. Thanks for the visit and I do apologise for the confusing blog …it was a transcript from a psychic regarding Madeleine McCann. However…if it confused you then I am sure it will confuse others too.
    Take care special person
    xxx

  10. Michiko's says:

    Hi Suki,
    You were clever ladys this beautiful music! that makes me so relax then only good thing to comments for you ha ah ha
    what should I said?  The photoscape is good thing to learn… I love to trying without loosing my spaceLOL!
    Have a nice day,
    Michiko 

  11. Sheila says:

    Suki,I have been meaning to get by and thank you for the link to the free software. Thank you!  This is a neat program and seems to be pretty user friendly.  I will try to get around to playing with it this weekend.  I love the creative options.  Did this come with your Canon? I still have downloaded any software from my EOS 30 (lame, I know!) Hoping your weekend has started off beautifully,love and hugs,Sheila

  12. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:
    LOL…that was a funny story you told about the door knockers….LOL!!
    Hugs,
    Diane
    P.S.  I love coming here just to listen to the music…..I should get myself one of his CD’s.

  13. Michiko's says:

    Hi Suki,
    I just coming to says hello and listens the flute this is a beautiful that remind me Princes hiku (Elise) how she is doing?
    I hope you having good time,
    Michiko

  14. Kenneth says:

    Hi Suki.
                    No fishing this weekend. cold and wet here:(  Ho dear me what am i to do..i know 🙂  
    Have a great week ahead Suki.
    love Kenny x

  15. Cheryl says:

    hanks for the link.  I am downloading it right now.

  16. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:
    I know you’re not Canadian, but it’s Thanksgiving Day in Canada today and in keeping with the spirit of the day, I came by to wish you a Happy Day!!
    Hugs and Love,
    Diane

  17. Deborah says:

    I will have to give it a try.
     

  18. Princess says:

    YO!! Hope u don’t mind me popping by! I c that u comment Burdman!! he is on a photo comp wi Tinks!! They both have 2 produce a photo depicting "Happiness" it has 2 b blogged by Sunday 6pm, Us the Spacers are the Jury!!! We have one vote 2 decide which one takes the coveted Title!! I do hope u can take the time 2 vote!! we have 24 hours Sunday 6pm till Monday 6pm , 2 cast our vote!! Hope u have a Great Wednesday!! LUV pf xxx

  19. Tinks says:

    Flying in to thankyou for your lovely comment 🙂
    WOW you have some very Beautiful pictures!!
    Hope you have a wonderful weekend…
     
    Wishing you Sunshine & Magic Always!!
    Tinks xXx

  20. Tinks says:

    BOOOOOoooooooo heehee 🙂
    It let me in!!…
    Ermm don’t tell Burdman but I’m kinda getting a little bit worried about Sunday!! (A duck would of been so much easier) Pml…
    Hope you have a lovely evening…
    Tinks xXx

  21. Embrace says:

    Hi Suki , Have a great weekend. I cant wait for you to go to the Gardens . Im wishing I was wayyyyyy over there. I would go with you. Have fun and I know you will.
    Love Lisa
    let me when they are download !!!!!!!

  22. Dusty says:

    Thank you for the link to Photoscape – it’s good and I too an enjoying using it……and have spread the word!
    Like the music too – thanks
    Dusty
    x
     

  23. Mei's says:

    Hi Suki, just popped in to say hi, have a lovely Sunday!

  24. Yours Truly says:

     
    Hi Suki,
    Thanks for your visit and comment last week.  Interesting story about the knitting.  I’m glad you are all better now. 
    I have yet to try Paint Shop Pro, I have been so busy with the two applications I already have. 


    ~Truly
     

  25. Yours Truly says:

     
    Hi Suki,
    Thanks for your visit and comment last week.  Interesting story about the knitting.  I’m glad you are all better now. 
    I have yet to try Paint Shop Pro, I have been so busy with the two applications I already have. 


    ~Truly
     

  26. Yours Truly says:

     
    Hi Suki,
    Thanks for your visit and comment last week.  Interesting story about the knitting.  I’m glad you are all better now. 
    I have yet to try Paint Shop Pro, I have been so busy with the two applications I already have. 


    ~Truly
     

  27. Coffee With Kate says:

    Hi Suki, just popped by to have another look at your photographs. Some lovely shots you have taken. Take care xxx

  28. Deborah says:

    Just pop ping in before heading to work.  Our landlord cleared out all the blackberry bushes, and now we have a yard to work in.  We are not sure what to do with it, but we have all winter to think about it.
    blessed be

  29. Tinks says:

    heehee 🙂 Thanks for the vote… very diplomatic!! 😉
    Hope you have a wonderful week… Have Fun!! xXx

  30. Sheila says:

    Suki
    just checking in to see how you are doing.  Still haven’t found the time to play with that new software, but will soon.  I found the first pecan on the ground when walking Sugar today.  Shouldn’t be too much longer now.  One year I picked up Pecans from Halloween through Christmas (the different varieties of pecans fall at different times).  That was one heck of a year!  I keep looking up, but the trees are still fully clothed and we will need a good rain and wind storm to bring them down.  One year I had an older friend of my son’s through a football up to knock them down, that was fun.  Many years ago, my husband threw a golf club up there, and it is still there today (at least I think it is, haven’t trip over any irons in the yard!). Come by and see me when you get the chance,
    love and hugs,
    Sheila

  31. Kenneth says:

    Hi Suki.
                  Hope all is well with you and yours, well the hump of the week is almost over and I am looking forward to the weekend.
    Not for any special reason I just like weekends.
    Just seen the England football team being robbed by a blind Spanish referee, it really makes me angry when we are cheated out of a competition, by one obviously corrupt official. "%^*~@?¬`+#
    I am in such a rotten mood now  I best leave before I say something i shouldn’t.  hahaha
     
    Be good Suki and if you can’t then just let me know. lol
    Love Kenny.x
     
     
     

Leave a Reply

