THANKYOU MR BURD

 

Thank you Burdmanzee!! Why me I want to know and who else has been set this task, I want to know so I can see how well or badly I am doing!

 

Six Words incorporated into a blog

raindrop    fence    bungalow    bowl    fridge    grass

I went to the allotment today – I swung open the heavy farm gate and inspected the deer protection FENCE  surrounding my plot.   The RAINDROPS were falling making the GRASS wet and slippery.  I picked a large BOWL of raspberries to go in the FRIDGE.

As I turned I saw JOHN swinging through the rhubarb leaves with his orange and white cat Nutter on a silver lead, "didn’t I see you with Joan Collins some years ago?" I said, "or was that your brother BUNGALOW  Bill"

 

Well Mr Burd do I win and what is the prize (and will I want it?)

Make the most of this I wont be doing another one! heheheheheheheheh

 

Suki x

 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to THANKYOU MR BURD

  1. Kuskulana says:

    Looks like a fun game.
    Now add the words dentist, battleship, and nebula 🙂

  2. Tani says:

    You do very well at thiese. What a story. I especially liked the silver lead,how fancy for Nutter.

  3. Suki x says:

    No way, no more, You have got to be joking Steve
     
    Suki x

  4. John says:

    Class Suki absolute class…Bungalow Bill ROFL…Have a scooch round some of my friends and check out their efforts, twas tinks that started it!!! lololololol 😀

  5. ♥ Aimee says:

    lol…
    *~* :o) if you don’t have a smile to give… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*
     

  6. pookie says:

    I’ve read and laughed out loud excellent work….very funny

  7. Sheila says:

    This looks like so much fun! I had to quick comment before you deleted (didn’t know when the 12 hours started or ended!).
     

  8. Delete52Mitch says:

    What a wonderful idea. It pays to improve your word power! Much love, Mitch

  9. Dusty says:

    Well done with that Suki – very imaginative – how do you find time for all this stuff?
    Dusty
    x

  10. Deborah says:

    I’d give you a prize if it were up to me.
    Blessed be

  11. Michiko's says:

    Hi Suki,
    You said you don’t want to do it anymore ?
    but you did good jobs though you had couple of glass wine before ha ha ha
    Have a nice weekend,
    Michiko

  12. Yours Truly says:

     
    Have a creepy Halloween!
    Go ahead, change your routine.
    Toss your cares in a ravine.
    And let your house become unclean.
     
    Give voice to a piercing keen –
    By all means, create a scene.
    Powers of darkness now convene;
    Night spirits careen unseen.
     
    Dress like a queen and preen,
    Or dress like a ghost really mean.
    Eat some candy – the best cuisine,
    But not so much that you turn green.
     
     

Leave a Reply

