Memories of Summer

Jackie and Dennis's Garden 009A

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Memories of Summer

  1. Kuskulana says:

    Like a somewhat sad and beautiful song.
    How very appropriate for me to see this lovely picture right now Susie
    Love
    Steve

  2. Dusty says:

    BEAUTIFUL PHOTO – well done
    Dusty
    x
     

  3. Cindy says:

    Breathtaking, Suki, simply breathtaking!!
     

  4. Embrace says:

    This is stunning my dear. Love the pink.
    Glad your loving your photo class . Have a great weekend.
    Love Lisa xo

  5. Coffee With Kate says:

    beautiful…fills my being with a blissful sense of peace.
    have a good weekend.
    xx

  6. Sailing says:

    oh, so beautiful flowers, i think it call " peony ", chinese is 牡丹花. right?

  7. swamp says:

    Evening Suki. Lovley Peony. Certainly is a reminder of summer. Now we have the colour in the leaves on the trees till they all drop 😦
    Enjoy the rest of the weekend xx

  8. Mei's says:

    Hi Suki, it’s another beautiful picture, a lovely pink peony! How are you! I know I still own you a blog, I’ll do it when I sort out my stuff! It’s not a easy job for me, the tag! I need to think and I haven’t got anyroom right now in my head. Have a nice weekend Suki. Mei

  9. ♥ Aimee says:

    lovely…
    *~* :o) if you don’t have a smile to give… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*
     

Leave a Reply

