Merry Christmas

MERRY CHRISTMAS
 
 
 
 
EVERYBODY
 
LOVE SUKI X
 
PS Yes they are my grandchildren
 
About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Kuskulana says:

    Merry Christmas Suki
    Love
    Steve

  2. Embrace says:

    Love Ya Susie , Merry Christmas !!

  3. Magick says:

    Hi Suki:
    I’m stopping by to wish you a Very Merry Christmas and I hope the New Year brings you and your loved ones everything that your hearts desire.
    Hugs and Love,
    Diane

  4. Cindy says:

    Lots of Hugs!
     

  5. Renuka says:

    Such a sweet Picture.

    Christ to me means the great soul who crossed from the worldy self to the divine self. We have to do the same, cross over to our divinity. We all are children of the same divine father. We  have to crucify our ego to experience that bliss, joy and peace. Christ taught us to love unconditionally and forgive all.
    A very Happy Christmas and New Year to you all.

  6. Tani says:

    Merry Christmas Suki, Love the girls bright pink coats.

  7. swamp says:

    Morning Suki. Just splashing by to wish you a happy Christmas. Hope you manage to do all the things you like doing at this time of year. I’m gonna hibernate until all the festive nonsense is over  lol  Photoshop expert huh?  Well I know where to come for some tips then. I keep trying, keep giving up. One day I shall master it hopefully. 🙂
    Take care, and all the best wishes for you  xx

  8. William says:

     A very Merry Christmas to you and your family….
    Bill W.

  9. Mei's says:

    Come in to wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! And thank you for all your visit and comments during the year, I’ll try as you told mum, ha ha! Love and hugs Mei

  10. PEP says:

    Your grandchildren are beautiful. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas.

  11. AJ says:

    Hi Suki, thank you for your message.  It’s been a very long time since I paid a visit!  I hope you had a good Yule?  The cats and I are now up in the Lake District (as you noticed!) and loving it lots as it is so very beautiful.  Used to always come over from Newcastle to have a holiday when I was younger and always vowed to return permanently!  The cats hated the 5 1/2 hr journey up from the South but they are settled and really happy in my little cottage although Brains has issues with the stairs a wee bit as he’s getting old bless him!
     
    I hope you have a fab New Year.
     
    Speak soon xxx

  12. Embrace says:

    Just blogging by again. Wishing you a great weekend Suki.
    Been thinking about you and thanks for your time at RedWillow . Love to see you there.
    Love Lisa xo

  13. Dusty says:

    Great space with fab photos – Happy New Year to you both
    love
    Dusty
    xx
     

  14. Dusty says:

    Great space with fab photos – Happy New Year to you both
    love
    Dusty
    xx
     

  15. Delete52Mitch says:

    Amazing! None of them are crying. I was afraid of Santa until I quit sucking my thumb — somewhere between the ages of 7 and 14! Much love and best holiday wishes from Alabama. Mitch

  16. Yours Truly says:

     
    Hi  Suki,
    Thanks for the Christmas wishes.  It’s hard to believe 2008 is almost here.  I’m hoping for some great changes. 
    Peace in the New Year,
    ~Truly
     

  17. Delete52Mitch says:

    I hope your new year is the best one yet! Much love and best wishes from Alabama. Mitch

  18. Kenneth says:

    "hic"…

  19. Deborah says:

    Suki,
    Hope your New Year rocked.  We had a bit of a glitch on the Space Needle this year, but the show was beautiful.
    Blessed be,

  20. Sheila says:

    Happy Happy New Year Suki!I have always loved the English version of Santa Claus (his caped robe is so elegant). Beautiful grandchildren, I hope you had a wonderful holiday season I wish you the best for the New Year!hugs hugs

  21. Gareth says:

    Suki thanks for pointing out my mistake on my blog.  I have changed the information and it should now be correct.  Your right!!  It should be  (longitude W2.2, latitude N53.5): Tuesday
    7 April 2009 Universal Time

    SUN
    Begin civil twilight 04:52
    Sunrise 05:28
    Sun transit 12:11
    Sunset 18:55
    End civil twilight 19:32

    MOON
    Moonrise 15:20 on preceding day
    Moonset 04:24
    Moonrise 16:43
    Moon transit 22:48
    Moonset 04:36 on following day
    Again Thanks 😉

Leave a Reply

