The Full Picture

A friend sent me a message (You know who you are!)

2007_0628NA070019

This is the full picture of my new profile!! look carefully on my right shoulder, what do you see yes the strap of my top!   Picture taken by Peter at arms length, on Spanish painting holiday last June up in the mountains, we had a wonderful time and will be going back next year

 

Love Suki x

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Full Picture

  1. Kuskulana says:

    I love your picture here Suki, you look soooooooo happy!
    Thanks for posting it, I was wondering what the "full picture" looked like.
    Hugs from Alaska!

  2. Kenneth says:

    Hi Suki.
                 I like this pic of you, brilliant blue sky without a cloud in it, a winning smile on your face and your loving man Peter at your side. A fine pic all round I would suggest, just cant think why someone should question it..unless. ermmm,  he/she thought you were, well, dare I say the word…cough…cough…topless.
    Have a great week both of you.
    love Kenny.x

  3. Sheila says:

    Suki! BIG smile
    I want to be just like you when I grow up (laughing, but serious).  I LOVE your new profile picture…you are gorgeous and so full of life. I know what everyone is  saying about you… "DAMN, she looks good"!
    hugs hugs

  4. Embrace says:

    Sukie . Love this new photo of you, but have loved them all.  I know you wouldnt go around with out a strap at least . haha.   . Just teasing.  Your Beautiful !!
    Love always.

  5. Cindy says:

    Fabulous photo of you Suki!  You are absolutely glowing!!  Just lovely …
     

  6. Suki x says:

    I just want to say thank you to all my friends, for all the lovely comments you have made and just for being here!   I am so lucky, not only with my friends on MSN but in my extended family my daughters and my grandchildren woh fill my life with joy.
     
    Om shanti peace and love to all
     
    Suki x

  7. Delete52Mitch says:

    On the other hand, the woman at right is wearing nothing but a hat and a smile!

  8. gordon says:

    I just walked through your garden,it gave me comfort from all the bad weatherwe,re getting over here.

  9. gordon says:

    I just walked through your garden,it gave me comfort from all the bad weatherwe,re getting over here.

  10. gordon says:

    I just walked through your garden,it gave me comfort from all the bad weatherwe,re getting over here.

  11. Unknown says:

    Amberdigital Branch,Southern Stars Enterprises Co is specializing in the development and manufacturing of advertising displays, advertising player and LCD displays. Established in 1996, we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.

    amberdigital Contact Us
    Southern Stars Enterprises Co (Hong Kong Office)
    Add:3 Fl, No.2, Lane 2, Kam Tsin Tsuen, Sheung Shui, Hong Kong
    Tel:+852 2681 4099
    Fax:+852 2681 4586
    Southern Stars Enterprises Co (Shenzhen Office)
    Add:DE, 16/F, Building 2, Nanguo Tower, Sungang Road, Shenzhen, China
    Tel:+86 755 2592 9100
    Fax:+86 755 2592 7171
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[ba

Leave a Reply

