A Fun Day

Who’s got control?

 

Last year I bought a remote control for my camera, I got it at a good price from an Ebay shop, I took it to my grandsons birthday party and thought I would share with you the fun everyone had with it. Rory's B'day party 001This is Russell our daughters husband, see how much he loves his Mother-in-Law!Rory's B'day party 008 

Here we are all together but can you guess who has got control?Rory's B'day party 030  Russell again he thinks he has everything under control! Rory's B'day party 033          Now this is our daughter Angela and I can tell you she does have everything under control.  Rory's B'day party 034          Auntie Peggy! pillar of society and advocate of good manners with her tongue out!! Rory's B'day party 035 Pumpkin Pete seriously influencing the youth of today! Rory's B'day party 042       Rory, Birthday boy seriously influenced by his granddad. Rory's B'day party 036                Fun time Suki totally out of control,Rory's B'day party 050 here with Hannah in control.

So surprising such a little thing (as a remote control) can give so much fun! I got this little gizmo from

 http://stores.ebay.co.uk/John-Camera-Store

 

 I hope you enjoyed Rory’s Birthday party I will be back again soon!

 

Suki x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Fun Day

  1. Europa's says:

    Well done Suki! Your family seem to be very good at exercising control! Now… i just need for you to lend me that innovative device we call a remote control for the noble purpose of controlling those annoying bodies on the Spaces Live Team who insist on making strange and unexplained changes to to our world without consulting us first! Time for us to fight back! 🙂

  2. Deborah says:

    That looks like a blast. Glad you had so much fun at the birthday party. Thanks so much for you kind comment and in sharing that with me. I had no idea that it would be on the telly there. We are so excited here in the U.S. and it is about time. He really has his work cut out for him so I pray for him.blessed be

  3. Kenneth says:

    Looks like you had a great fun time of it Suki, and not a glass of wine in sight. Great idea with the remote but those kind of things have a habit of becoming lost. I can here you now asking "where is the remote" *^%"!+~> I see pumpkin Pete has been at it again. He has a great sense of humor, well he would need one being married to you lolTake care my friend.love Kenny x

  4. Horst says:

    That looked like a fantastic party.

Leave a Reply

