A new Friend

 

A new Friend

I have yet to discover his name but he is obviously a poser!Hutton Hall March 011

This was the first shot and he gave me a beautiful profile!

Hutton Hall March 012  He belongs to the gardeners at my friends house, I have seen him lots of times but with the nicer weather I was able to walk around the garden, more on this beauty later

 

Suki x 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A new Friend

  1. Europa's says:

    Your new friend has a very fine profile! He would appear to have plenty of room to practice his posing skills…lol….;)x

  2. Kenneth says:

    he is a fine and handsom fellow, but lacks the the mask. ! half Wolf and all trouble :__________ woooooooooooooooooooo

  3. Michiko's says:

    You made me very touching feeling that my dogs was german shepherd too from 1976-1991. I’m glad you have frendly with him and he does look still young?

  4. Suki x says:

    His name is Morgan, and he has beautiful soft fur!Suki x

  5. Louise says:

    Hi Suki, yes I am trying to figure out what’s at the bottom of this feeling ill malarky, just doesn’t suit me lol. I generally feel a bit naff at this time of year and about June time I pick up again, ohhh the joys.Lovely garden, wish I had one like that!Bright Blessings xxx

  6. Bittersweet on-the-hill. says:

    Hello Suki….Just viewed your entry on the orchids. Lovely. I have several in bloom at the moment and several finished blooming during the winter. Overall, I am happy with the growth and health of most of my orchids but will have to spend more time "feeding" them with nutrients. I will follow your blog on the orchids with care and interest. Bittersweet

  7. Michiko's says:

    I do noticed that your new friend name is Morgan that’s make me big smile because my grand son’s name is the samelol!My grand son’s is very gentle 13 years old boy ha ha haBig Hugs,Michiko

  8. Deborah says:

    Very handsome, and I also want to comment on the flasks for orchid seedlings. I have never grown one from that tiny, I think it would be worth the work though. I love orchids because the blooms last so long, and then come back over and over again.Blessed be

  9. Cherno says:

    Cherno the Fearless enters the garden. Grrrrrrrrrrr…. Suki my love, Tell that Morgan fella he has a problem. I want to eat him !!! Have a wonderful Easter Suki. X……… HHHHHHHHOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Leave a comment