SQUIRREL MOON

 

Moon 012 Squirrel Moon

It looks as if the squirrel in the moon has eaten all the cheese!  This is for you Cherno

 

Love Suki x

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to SQUIRREL MOON

  1. Cherno says:

    Hhhoooooowwwwwwwwwllllllllll….."WOOFY WOOF WOOF" Now that looks like a perfectly edible piece of Squirrel pie in the sky.Yes, he looks nice and plump, a little ball of protein. Just what I need to ward off the bitter cold this night.I see it is a grey squirrel, one of those crazy Yankee imports. I had best get up there and claim all that protein for myself, before an eagle lands and claims it.Thank you Suki for this delectable vision of gastronomic delight.Must fly Suki, I am off to the MOON….don’t tell Kenny, if he finds out where I have gone he might never feed me again 😦 Big sloppy lick’s to you Suki woofy woof woof 🙂

  2. Europa's says:

    Excuse me butting in on Cherno’s blog Suki…but I do love that Squirrel Moon…and NASA will be thrilled at the discovery of life right here on our cosmic doorstep!!

  3. Mei's says:

    Happy New Year! Suki, that is a big moon… and the Squirrel nearly as big as the moon… we better watch… we will be next… he still look Hungry!

  4. Suki x says:

    Now now Cherno off you go back home to Kenny don’t you try flying off to the Moon in search of squirrels and Ice woolves, how do you think you are going to get there anyway with out wings??? Ohh you think I can provide you with wings do you, oh you have seen two little girls that have got wings and you think I can do the same for you do you?? well I don’t know what Kenny would have to say if you came home from your New Years celebrations sprouting pink wings and sparkly dust!! He may think you are the ghost of his youth come back to haunt him!Now get along home back to Yorkshire and Kenny and both of you have a great 2010 love from Suki x

  5. Cherno says:

    HHHHOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL.. LOL Not sure about the "pink" wings. anyway i am sure there is a bus to the sea of tranquility every full moon. will have to check with the timetable. I think it is the ghost of Kennys future that is haunting him. Not his passed. BTW. do you know if Morgan had a good x/mas. he wont be doing much gardening in this weather Brrrrrrrrrr, and I have 2 fur coats on.take care Suki big sloppy licks from Cherno the fearless HHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLL XXX

  6. Europa's says:

    HooOOOOwwwWWWWwwwwLLLLLLooooooooL! I DARE YOU to post one of him with "pink wings and sparkly dust" Suki!! Go on…lol…you know you can!! ;))

  7. Suki x says:

    Oh Cherno you are much to ‘ard and Fearless to have sparkles and pink wings, but I do like the idea of a bus to the Sea of Tranquility! Where is the bus Stop? I will have my little bag packed and meet you there for the next full Moon. You asked about Morgan, well I am sorry to say theat his people split up and went there different ways Morgan went with the Mrs which left Mr Mark on his own and very sad. But if I ever get through this snow and up to the Hall again I will send him your woofs and tail wags.Love Suki x

  8. Mei's says:

    Hi Suki, thanks for your kind comments, I did had a good calm Christmas this year, didn’t feel lonely! LOL… I didn’t do any cooking this year, I got invited instead, I am thinking may be do a little party to catching up my cooking, and to promote the ready to cook business idea, its coming soon… the can’t cook won’t cook 🙂 Have a good evening Suki. Mei

  9. Cherno says:

    Very funny Timid one…but you know pink is NOT my colour. I shall have to pick a bone with you behind the old oak tree.Suki my dear, the bus stop is behind the old oak tree. The bus takes off at 00-00 on the night of every full moon. HHHHHHHHOOOOOOOWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL !!!!

  10. Suki x says:

    I’ll be there Cherno with my little bag packed! It might be getting a little crowded behind the old oak tree ….can you cope???Suki xxx

  11. Europa's says:

    HooOOwwwWWWLLLLLLLROTFL!! Was wondering much the same Suki! Just be sure to look the other way when Cherno picks that bone with me… ;)) Cherno…that’s a very nice bus stop you have behind the old oak tree…but I think you should put up a lam….p….oops! I mean a CANDLE…lol…oh dear…that’ll be another bone you have to pick with me!… for Suki to see by ;))

  12. Michiko's says:

    Happy New Year to you and your family Suki, I can see well fed the squirrel in the moon and eaten the cheese that I believe in USA…In Japan we have the rabbit in the full moon time then we believe in she having make a the rice cakeslol!Michiko

  13. Cherno says:

    Suki my dear. yes I could cope HHHHHHOOOOOWWWWWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL ALL NIGHT LONG. BTW. what have you packed in your little bag ?Timid one. Candle…i don’t think so….too dangerous, naked flames etc. would not wish to singe my tail !!!

  14. Suki x says:

    Cherno in my bag of course I have little doggie treats, I would love to see you sit up and beg 😉 I would blow out the candle as long as I don’t get a black eye!!!??? see you at the bus stop next full moon!Love Suki x

  15. Cherno says:

    you want me to beg. ME.."Cherno the fearless". errrrrmmm….ok then http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h134/kenny2dogs/SNOWING9THjAN2010287.jpg a dog must do what a dog must do. I hope the snow has gone by the next full moon …don’t wish it to get too slippy.

Leave a Reply

