Fire & Ice

Just a short post today as there is so much to do.  And I am sticking to my commitment of a post a week.  Hope you like my Photoshop art of the beautiful Gerberas my friend brought me

Susan

 

 

 

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fire & Ice

  1. Hey Susan, what a wonderfull Image you created in Photoshop, you are doing very well. I am very proud of you. Lovely.

  2. Ooooh! Look! It is snowing in your blog 😉 It’s snowing on Horst as well!!

    Love your photoshop art…it’s got a mystical, etheral look to it…and it’s snowing in there too 🙂
    Your commitment to the weekly post is most inspirational btw! Wolfie x 😉

  3. Mei says:

    The flower are beautiful! Have a Happy Christmas Suki. Mei

  4. michiko san says:

    The flower are survive in the cold snows? a bright red color is well contrast with white
    snows:-)
    Have you sent me an email? I have had in junk mail.
    Have a great day,
    Michiko

    • Thank you Michiko i am glad you like it.

      No I have not sent you a mail , I did get one supposed to be from Mei but she has mailed me to say she did not send it! I think our mailboxes have been compromised!

      Susan
      (in sensible mode!)

  5. michiko san says:

    Hi Susan,
    Wishs A Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your family.
    Michiko

  6. kenny2dogs says:

    Hi Suki.
    Wishing you a wonderful x/mas day with your lovely family.
    steady on the port 🙂 xx

  7. I think it is time for me to discover photoshop. Nice job Suki.
    xxx

Leave a Reply

