Essex Tattoo Expo 2011

Last Sunday we went to the Essex Tattoo Expo 2011 at The Brentwood Centre.  I have never been to an event like this befor but saw it as a chance to get photos of some colourful characters.

       We were not dissapointed here is a beautiful angel but on closer inspection it makes your eyes water!

This colourful lady was having a bit of work done

And she assured us that it did ot hurt!

How is this for a line up of Lovely Essex Ladies here to promote

The Mistress Boutique, 174 London road Southend on Sea SS1 1PH
01702 333500
my space, twitter& facebook
sales@themistressboutique.co.uk

http://www.themistressboutique.co.uk

Well here are som Essex Men advertising there wares!

Pretty ladies everywhere, here are just a fewMore pictures on my flickr site http://www.flickr.com/photos/susiesphotolife/sets/72157626315389320/

This was a first for me and I found the people so friendly and willing to be photographed it was an event I shall want to attend again

Hope you all enjoyed what we get up to in Essex!

Suki x

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Essex Tattoo Expo 2011

  1. What fine Essex men!!!! lol 😉 You visit some fascinating places, I’ve not come across a tattoo Expo before, looks to have been quite an experience one way or the other! And definately colourful 🙂 The all consuming question now is…did you get one done too???!!! 😉 Wolfie x

  2. Absoluetly not Wolfie! But I have had the Henna variety and will do again 😉

    Suki x

  3. kenny2dogs says:

    Hi Suki
    some fine photo’s here very colorful, I have the odd tat here and there but never liked tats on ladies. I just do not understand why a person would want to cover their whole bodies with tats, like the 2 guy’s. After all they have only one body and now they have destroyed what Nature gave them. Each to their own I guess.
    Love the pic of the 6 ladies, very nice indeed, but I would say that wouldn’t I . heheheh.
    be well Suki you lovely person.
    Kenny x

  4. michiko san says:

    Hi Suki,
    The photos are beautiful but be honestely I don’t really like to the tattoo in the their body. Do you know place like in Japan only mostly the gang stars do that tattoo:-)
    By the way I receieved email from you today to said you make money from Googles
    $35-00. Is that right? Mei’s sent me one too.
    Have a great weekend.

  5. Sorry about that, I has email from Mei and she said she was very happy with Google’s.
    though they shouldn’t do that without your okay?
    Thank you for visit.
    Have a great weekend, maybe work in the garden:-)

  6. kenny2dogs says:

    Kenny was here 🙂 x

  7. I think tatoos are a turn off. I’ve always seen them on criminals and sailors. They look horrible on ladies.

  8. ivinseleanor says:

    You must be great fun to be around. It looks as if your subjects were enjoying your company. Colorful captures. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

