Hearts and Flowers

      Well Bella’s Beautiful Kaftan is now complete, and I used some of the remaining yarn to make her a heart pocket to keep her Ipod Touch in 😉

I ws concerned about the siz of the kaftan while I was making it but although a little wide for her it seems to fit her comfortably 😉  Oh dear is she a victim of Grannies Knitting?Knitting 074aKnitting 074Knitting 070Knitting 076a

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in 2013 project, All things wooly, Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hearts and Flowers

  1. It’s beautiful! Lovely 🙂 And so is Bella! She looks great in grannies knitwear! And I love the heart pocket for her i-pod, what a cute touch! 🙂

  2. Kenny2dogs says:

    Well I think it is very nice. in fact I would ware it myself, if it fit. Could give the heart thingy a miss though. Mother would knit me some wonderful woolly jumpers, with amazing patterns on them. But the school “band” me from wearing them. The head said I look like the leader of a “GANG”. lol
    Have a great weekend Susan x

Leave a Reply

