Winter Wonderland

Garden February 002Just when we tought all the snow was finished with, this is what I woke to this morning, very pretty but cold.Ā  Still it’s mid February so it can’t last long now, I think we deserve a long hot Summer šŸ˜‰

About brentwoodprop

Just loving life, carrying my camera and searching for beauty!
This entry was posted in 2013 project, Hobbies, The Wildwood. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Winter Wonderland

  1. Kenny2dogs says:

    If i never see another snow flake this winter it will be too soon. Sick of the sight. But yes it is a very pretty picture. Bring me the sunshine Susan, my mind and body need it !!!
    have a wonderful week Susan x

  2. Spring fever is definitely kicking in!!! Hang in there:-)

  3. Oooh! You did have a lot of snow! Ours kinda turned to slush as soon as it hit the ground but it’s freezing šŸ˜‰ I think it’s warmer on Europa šŸ˜€

  4. I Love the photograph Susan and hope you will enjoy warmer weather soon. Kate x

  5. michiko san says:

    Wonderful that you took all to those photos I like very much. I has hot weather everyday with out rain. I love to sharing from your beautiful photograph.
    Have a nice day!
    Michiko

  6. Kenny2dogs says:

    Happy Birthday Susan. Hope you have a diamond day. Chocolates, flowers and i trust Peter will be treating you to a lovely meal out at your favorite restaurant ! Also I hope Peter has something special for you for Valentines day šŸ˜‰ x

    • Thanks Kenny Out today to lunch …. frends here for supper on Friday and Lunch with the Family (at daughters) on Sunday so it is going to be 4 days of celebrations

      Hope all is well with you Susan xxx

Leave a Reply

